top of page

FRIENDS
OF THE
COOP

SLA Location is also a network of contacts throughout Quebec. Whether it is to rent equipment outside major centers or to collaborate with professionals in the field, we have recommendations for you. 

giphy (9).gif

SAINT-FORTUNAT FILMS ⚬ RENTAL ⚬ SAGUENAY ⚬ PRODUCTION

"For more than 10 years we have been telling your stories and your successes. Today we are called Saint-Fortunat. It is the talent of a creative team and its collaborators who will put everything in place to make your projects shine. With you, we tell about your ideas, your passions and your successes.

www.saintfortunatfilms.com

2

LE BEAM ⚬ RENTAL ⚬ ESTRIE ⚬ CREATIVE HUB

"Our mission: to promote the emergence of promising and structuring projects for the Estrie community and for the development of the territory by supporting, equipping and promoting the region's creative production. Our objective: that each project, each creation, finds on the Estrie territory and within the community that lives there the optimal conditions for its realization.

www.lebeam.ca

3

JOZ PRODUCTIONS ⚬ RENTAL ⚬ ESTRIE ⚬ KEY GRIP

 " Specialized designer for camera movements. Native of Brittany, JohannGuéhennec aka JOZ, became a producer and DOP for his own company JOZ Productions in Quebec in 2016."

www.jozproduction.com

4

PARALOEIL ⚬ CINEMA ⚬ RIMOUSKI ⚬ PRODUCTION CENTER

"It has always seemed important for Paralœil to represent the realities of our territories, to contribute to social development and to initiate cinema. From the start, Paralœil was born to offer filmmakers in the region the means to create, and film lovers an alternative venue to commercial cinemas. Over the years, the community has become a value that influences all the actions and all the services of the organization."

www.paraloeil.com

5

LES COPAINS DU SON ⚬ SOUND RECORDING ⚬ MONTREAL ⚬SOUND DESIGN

" Sound production and post-production studio for cinema and television, made up of Jordan Choinière, Jacob Marcoux and Christophe Voyer. " 

 

www.copainsduson.com

6

PHANTONE PRODUCTIONS ⚬ SOUND RECORDING ⚬ MONTREAL ⚬ PRODUCTION

" In 2019, Marc-Antoine and Samuël launched Phantone Productions, an audiovisual production company with a specialization in sound; sound recording of all kinds, accompaniment, etc. Phantone Productions was born out of this desire to provide a filming experience suitable for every situation. The idea is to make the creation process more fluid and above all easy for customers. "

 

www.phantone.ca

STF_LOGO_BLCK.png
Logo_LeBEAM-black+transparent.png
e8d1f6_2d9cb4bd1cbd48f09357e6d1a101cb2a~mv2.webp
Paraloeil---Emblem-Slogan-black-and-blue.png
006_GIF_WALK+ONLY_ST.gif
bottom of page

top of page

LES AMI.E.S
DE LA
COOP

SLA Location c'est aussi un réseau de contacts partout à travers le Québec. Que ce soit pour faire la location de matériel à l'extérieur des grands centres ou pour collaborer avec des professionnels du milieu, nous avons des recommandations pour vous. 

giphy (9).gif

SAINT-FORTUNAT FILMS ⚬ LOCATION ⚬ SAGUENAY ⚬ PRODUCTION

" Depuis plus de 10 ans on raconte vos histoires et vos succès. Aujourd’hui on s’appelle Saint-Fortunat. C’est le talent d’une équipe créative et ses collaborateurs qui mettront tout en place pour faire rayonner vos projets. Avec vous, on raconte vos idées, vos passions et vos succès. "

www.saintfortunatfilms.com

2

LE BEAM ⚬ LOCATION ⚬ ESTRIE ⚬ HUB CRÉATIF

" Notre mission : favoriser l’émergence de projets porteurs et structurants pour la communauté estrienne et pour le développement du territoire en soutenant, en outillant et en faisant rayonner la production créative de la région. Notre objectif : que chaque projet, que chaque création, trouve sur le territoire estrien et au sein de la communauté qui y habite les conditions optimales pour sa réalisation. "

www.lebeam.ca

3

JOZ PRODUCTIONS ⚬ LOCATION ⚬ ESTRIE ⚬ MACHINISTE

 " Concepteur spécialisé pour les mouvements caméra. Natif de Bretagne, Johann Guéhennec alias JOZ, est devenu producteur et DOP pour sa propre compagnie JOZ Productions au Québec en 2016. "

www.jozproduction.com

4

PARALOEIL ⚬ CINÉMA ⚬ RIMOUSKI ⚬ CENTRE DE PRODUCTION

" Il est toujours apparu important pour Paralœil de représenter les réalités de nos territoires, de contribuer au développement social et d’initier au cinéma. Dès le début, Paralœil est né pour offrir aux cinéastes de la région des moyens de créer, et aux cinéphiles un lieu de diffusion alternatif aux cinémas commerciaux. Au fil des années, la communauté est devenue une valeur qui influence toutes les actions et tous les services de l’organisme. "

www.paraloeil.com

5

LES COPAINS DU SON ⚬ PRISE DE SON ⚬ MONTRÉAL ⚬ CONCEPTION SONORE

" Studio de production et postproduction sonore destiné au cinéma et à la télévision, constitué de Jordan Choinière, Jacob Marcoux et Christophe Voyer ". 

 

www.copainsduson.com

6

PHANTONE PRODUCTIONS ⚬ PRISE DE SON ⚬ MONTRÉAL ⚬ PRODUCTION

" En 2019, Marc-Antoine et Samuël lancent Phantone Productions, une compagnie de production audiovisuelle avec une spécialisation pour le son; captation sonore en tout genre, accompagnement, etc. Phantone Productions est né de ce désir d’offrir une expérience de tournage adaptée pour chaque situation. L’idée est de rendre le processus de création plus fluide et surtout facile pour la clientèle. "

 

www.phantone.ca

STF_LOGO_BLCK.png
Logo_LeBEAM-noir+transaparent.png
Joz (3).png
Paraloeil---Emblème-Slogan-noir-et-bleu.png
006_GIF_WALK+ONLY_ST.gif
bottom of page